Urban Sketchers / sketch out Union Station

As every First Saturday of each month we have the sketch out with Urban Sketchers KC at the magnificent Union Station. I was trying to work on a 3 point perspective or wide angle but I complete this sketch in one and a half hour. As an organizer I had to take pictures and talk with people. a boy was very interested in how people were drawing so I was talking with him and show me his new sketchbook, I gave him a pen and he hug me, that moment was great.

This time I made a stamp with our logo and people was happy using it on their sketchbooks. There is the stamp

Leave a Reply

