Rainy friday

The weather these days are very crazy, that’s why a said is February crazy and March much crazier. I have different settings for my art weapons it could be as simple as my mini mint tin can, waterbrush, a pen and a postcard size sketchbook or if the colors are more vibrant I take my shadow make-up 12 color palette, waterbrush, pen and 4×6 sketchbook, all of this fits on my pocket or in a small waist pack. They always hang with me when i go for a run or go to the groceries store or just waiting for my husband, there is always something to sketch.

Friday I love fridays!

This morning starts very wet but the colors were great. When things are wet colors are more defined and strong, the atmosphere is clean and grasses  look with more contrast with the grey sky.

Here is the sketch before the rain got me wet 

Let me know your thoughts!! Thanks for reading 

~Liz

Leave a Reply

