Art Mob March

As every fourth Thursday of each month we meet with the art mob who are a group of artist very enthusiastic and active. this time was the chance to sketch inside the Galleries of the art museum, the only requirement is to do it with pencil, so it was a good experience to do this basic medium that I didn’t use for a long time. I think I did good

Then we meet for lunch and i did a sketch on the line

After lunch I went to the plaza where I’m gonna talk about it in the next post

Happy sketching!!

Leave a Reply

