Spring is here!!

All day I was preparing some of my stuff for the next plein air events and then I view on the window the most beautiful and different cloud, like a gray line in the sky, the weatherman said, it was a weak cool front, well I took many pictures of it, then the sun appear in this chilly and cool day and my plants need some sun so I get interested on my plant in the window so here it is, without flowers but really colorful with a yellow pinwheel, purple pot and a natural wood crate, outside you can see some green and orangish trees. Thanks for reading!! Happy spring season 🌻🌼🌷🌹🌡

Leave a Reply

