White trees

I went this morning around the neighborhood to walk this time because yesterday I breathe pollen and feel bad sneezing with running nose, but the weather was cold again and it’s my favorite, I like to feel cool air in the morning so the skies where blue and the white trees make a great contrast. I tried to sketch just with watercolor, but nature is so beautiful that my art cannot reflect with accuracy this beauty, but here it is.

We expect snow tomorrow and I’m very excited and prepared to draw the snow!!! See you!

Liz

Leave a Reply

