People and more people

Continuing with the challenge I decided to go to a crowded place so I went to The Roasterie with is best kniwn here in Kansas for their coffee, but I prefer some tea, well the first person caught my eye, green and blue hair like dessert for my eye, then I completed the next 25 …25 people!!! let’s see

This time more than lines I wanted to make details on faves with watercolor 

After that my car was at service so I had to go and see it how it was, everything ok, then I went to my last charcoal class where I tried a purple paper, was fun and like the result

More people….

and I draw my friends at class hehe 

I add the same one as yesterday to complete the collage

And this was my fav 

Leave a Reply

