One week 100 people challenge

Today started the challenge that Liz Steel and Marc Taro Holmes set for everyone with the hashtag #oneweek100people2017 

I understand that you have to do it from real life so, I decided to go out there where the people is. It’s complicated, people are moving always, well thet are not when they are using their phones but most of the time are very active. in the morning I took my car to it’s regular  service, so as usual I had to wait at least 1 hour, so I sketch the people on the waiting room, then I go to the mall and spent some time there, it’s hard to try to capture people walking. I hope I could be better when the challenge finish, I hope!

The 2 watercolor drawings were with a model so I have enough time to complete the drawing better 

 I had to group my pics as a collage in order to save space. 

Leave a Reply

