Rosana Square Car Show

I woke early than other days because a car show event near my neighborhood, this is KC cars and coffee and this meetup is every month and the meeting was held at Rosana Square where many custom, classic and sport cars gather and of course the event has free coffee and donuts! The temperature was soooooo cooooold  24°F/-4°C I couldn’t feel my fingers, this cold was soooo bad! So I tried to #sketcha car but was almost impossible to handle the pen, well my watercolor was frozen and then I decided to sketch inside my car. The event turned very good, I want to go back again on spring! 

Hope you like them

this is the sketch with some ice, those spplaters are really watercolor ice stains

Leave a Reply

