Tomahawk Creek trail

Every morning I go out for a run and I carry all my mini arts supplies in my waist pack to capture any view that catch my eye, this morning I had a brand new micron brush tip pen and I found it very useful to be more loose and free en my drawing, as you can see hehe first I like it very much just ink but then the weather wasn’t to bad and I decided to spent another more minutes. I want to spend no more than 10 minutes on each stop, so here it is the result of fresh and free strokes. Hope you like them 😀 #watercolor #watercolorpainting #urbansketchers #usk #sketch 

Leave a Reply

