Bowling Alley

I  met the Urban Sketchers Lawrence group this morning at the Bowling Alley, we met at 10 am I was very early, driving from OP takes around 1 hour, so I have to be on time to have enough time to sketch something as 2 pages or more, when I saw the place  the colorful balls caught my attention so I wanted to draw all of them haha after met the organizers and some nice people we started to camp our stuff, I decided to draw all the place from the lanes to my colorful and organized balls, so I chose one point perspective to make this work and it worked very well.

This time I tried to leave people without color to make some contrast and more interesting the action, I’m using a white gel pen, I’m not very happy with this but I wanted to try on the TV screens. 

Leave a Reply

