Freezing fingers

I am a very active urbansketcher and I was posting only on Instagram and Facebook my experiences and drawings, but I’m gonna try this. Well, this morning I went for a run (typical activity for me in the mornings) even with this brutal cold, I like to go out and take a deep breath of fresh air. Well, I decided to make a sketch everyday and all the days of 2017 I draw and post something, I’ll let you know my users on Instagram. Stay tuned

#lizartgallery

I’m in Overland Park area so is around of many business buildings and the most colorful were this mail boxes. So here they are πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

